Review; Kiehls Eye Cream

I know mentioned this in a while ago in a haul but I really wanted to do a review on it, it has quickly become one of my favourite beauty products. It has been much hyped about and I more than happy to jump on the bandwagon.

This cream has a beautiful, rich and creamy texture and it applies really well. Its super hydrating so if you suffer from dry eyes then definitely give this a go, I currently use this in my night time routine and rub it on my eye lids as well. Its key ingredient is Avocado Old which is known to be highly moisturising and also Shea butter, my skin drinks this product up!

It is worth mentioning it is odourless for those that find cosmetic smells offensive and the only real negative is the packaging is great for air exposure and its not particularly hygienic either but at least you know you won’t waste any product. I can’t really comment if its making dark circles go away I haven’t really noticed to be honest but they do have an eye cream for correcting dark circles so just a heads up.

It really has lasted I think I got this back in January and I have only made a small dent in it, I think I’m going to have to go for the bigger version for my next purchase. IMG_4765.JPG

]

Leave a Reply

