The Eyeliner Edit

I am an absolute fiend for eye liner, I can’t live without it and I don’t feel like my self without jet black lined eyes and feline flicks. If I choose one beauty product for the rest of my life it would be eyeliner for sure I cannot think of a more flattering make up look. I wanted to share my favourite eye liners because one obviously isn’t enough.

Fluidline Blacktrack – This is obviously a real cult product but with good reason I use this with my 209 brush, it applies really clean matte lines. Its a gel formula so its easy to work with. These pots last an age and they really are a beauty staple. This is really long wearing and it doesn’t flake.

IMG_4308

Liquid Eye Liner – This is for when you want a really inky finish, the applicator is great for creating clean precise lines.The design of the applicator makes it really easy to use and it lasts all day.

IMG_4309

Rapid black Penultimate Eye Liner – I have only been using this recently, this is great for travelling when you don’t want a makeup bag full of bobs and ends. Its super easy to apply and I would recommend the for those who are just getting into make up. The formula isn’t the darkest so you really have to layer it on.

IMG_4306

Leave a Reply

