Asos Basics Haul

Ok so this is the last one I am going on a spending ban for all of February but there were a few pieces and a few essentials that I just had to get my hands on.

Puma Leggings With Sheer Mesh Panel Detail

New year, new me and all the rest of it. But seriously it was reasonably priced and I felt like some new gym gear to get me in the fitness mode. I love the rose gold logo and the mesh detail and the material doesn’t make me over heat in the summer and overall these leggings are really flattering.

IMG_4164

Jumper In Rib With Crew Neck

Still running with the black jumper theme and yes I know this is pretty premature but I bloody love a good jumper. I was so surprised at the quality of this its much thicker than you would expect it doesn’t look like it will pill too much. I really love the shape and the cut its super flattering. Bring on winter.

IMG_4154

Large Fluff Ball Key Ring With Googly Eyes

Because I just had to jump on the bandwagon and this was on sale as well, its good if you are prone to losing your keys which I am and he is just to damn cute. I use it as a keychain but i have seen a lot of people using it as a handbag accessory.

IMG_4182

The Ultimate Vest

This is just a basic jersey vest, its super soft and ideal for just lounging about it is a pretty loose fit so luckily I went a size smaller to what I normally am on ASOS.

IMG_4165

Thigh High Socks

Another premature autumnal purchase  but I think this will look fab paired with an A line skirt and some Chelsea boots.

IMG_4282

Leave a Reply

