ASOS and Marks and Spencer Haul

I have to say I am having a hard time not splurging on all the winter goodies when Summer is in full swing here down under, I bought a few bits but I did manage to balance it out with some summer inspired pieces.

ASOS

ASOS Sleeveless Vintage Embroidered High Neck Top 

This is made from a lovely cotton material it very light weight which makes it perfect for summer time.I really like the back button up detail it reminds of me of Millie Macintosh haha and the high neck nod to victoriana.

IMG_3909.JPG

ASOS FRANCIS Suede Two Part Sandals

I felt like I needed some more work appropriate pieces for summer and luckily we have a more relaxed dress code in the warmer months to stave of the heat, I know black isn’t very traditionally summer colour but hey its me here we are talking about, and how appropriate is suade right. I do really love them because they look great but they aren’t the best quality for everyday wear, I’m only keeping them because I needed to stave off the heat in the office. So if you are going to get them wait for a discount code because they are not worth full price.

IMG_3967.JPG

Sass and Belle Unicorn and Ring and Jewellery Holder

I desperately needed a more sophisticated system of organising jewellery Tiffany and Ferro Rocher boxes aren’t  quite going to cut it,this also could be a good idea for a Secret Santa gift or stocking filler.

IMG_3964.JPG

ASOS Pack of 30 Black Kirby Grips

Can never have too many of these.

Marks and Spencer 

Tights

I Love M&S for their tights! I bought a few pairs seeing as they are offering free international shipping without a minimum spend. Yes I know they are extra large I find you can keep them longer when you up a few sizes. These are super cozy and they have extra toe support to prevent ladders, I really recommend these I have been buying them for years and its only £8 for a pack of three.

IMG_3955.JPG

Ribbed Trim Scarf

I bought one similar to this a few years back from M&S and this year it finally had it so it was time for an update even though I won’t be able to wear it for another six months or so. I much prefer mens scarves that are usually more minimalist and come without all the frilly bits and pom poms.

IMG_3947.JPG

Supersoft Cosy Marl Bed Socks

I bought a couple of these and they come in lots of different colours. These are really hard to come by even in the winter here and when you can get them they are usually merino or possum wool which makes it  bit pricey.

IMG_3948.JPG

ASOS Sleeveless Vintage Embroidered High Neck Top  http://bit.ly/1RJOB2S

ASOS FRANCIS Suede Two Part Sandals http://bit.ly/1RfXK3W

Sass and Belle Unicorn and Ring and Jewellery Holder http://bit.ly/1NUCuKkASOS

Ribbed Trim Scarf http://bit.ly/1lCYWBw

Supersoft Cosy Marl Bed Socks http://bit.ly/1NhojSn

Leave a Reply

