Topshop Haul

I thought I would take advantage of the Black Friday sales and the NZD to GBP exchange rate and treat my self to some toppers goodies. I will admit that most of these pieces are probably more winter appropriate but it is really hard to find good black jumpers in winter so you know stocking up for the winter and all that

Petite Eyelet Tie Side Crop

What can I say I am a sucker for a black cropped jumper, I thought the tie side made it a little bit more interesting. This is really nice thick jumper and super cosy, it will be perfect for those winter months.

IMG_3867

Wool Mix Crop Top

Shocker its another cropped black jumper! But this one is wool blend. As much as I love summer i prefer to dress for the winter this is more of an every day jumper its much thinner than the other one I can’t wait to pair this with wooly coats and mini skirts.

IMG_3866

Matelot Wool Blend A Line Skirt

On the theme of wool blend, I love the slightly military esque buttons this is a really well made skirt, it fits like a glove and is also super warm.  I am a little disappointed that the buttons are a bit flimsy and keep falling off, this wasn’t the cheapest skirt I wouldn’t expect to have to reinforce the buttons myself. Other than that fab skirt!

IMG_3865.JPG

Rose Gold Stainless Steel Ring

Loving all things rose gold right now this is a lovely chunk ring thats not too in the way of masculine. I just think its really elegant.

IMG_3864

Vogue December

I think I just got this to make up the free shipping and the fact that it is way cheaper online it was only £4 as opposed to $15 I would normally pay – Oh and New Zealand is like a month behind.

IMG_3856.JPG

http://www.topshop.com/en/tsuk/product/clothing-427/knitwear-444/petite-eyelet-tie-side-crop-4990997?bi=1&ps=20

http://www.topshop.com/en/tsuk/product/clothing-427/knitwear-444/wool-mix-crop-top-4987801?bi=1&ps=20

http://www.topshop.com/webapp/wcs/stores/servlet/ProductDisplay?beginIndex=0&viewAllFlag=&langId=-1&storeId=12556&catalogId=33057&parent_categoryId=203984&categoryId=208530&productId=21599024

http://www.topshop.com/webapp/wcs/stores/servlet/ProductDisplay?beginIndex=0&viewAllFlag=&langId=-1&storeId=12556&catalogId=33057&parent_categoryId=&categoryId=&productId=22230527

Leave a Reply

