The Review; Caudalie Beauty Elixir

IMG_3763.JPG

This product was really hyped about in the blogasphere over the last year, so I thought I would give it a go. Its is pretty much a hydrating mist that supposed to smooth away fine lines and tighten pores. I have been using it for over a week and to be honest I’m not sure if I notice anything different I’m not too sure on how to use it either.

I’m not overly into the scent its kind of minty slash herbal esque I much prefer the smell of the Mac Fix + I really hated it at first, but slowly its growing on me I mostly use this post workout as it is really refreshing.

Overall I would give this product a 3/5, but the more I use it the more I like it.

Leave a Reply

