Lush ‘Gorgeous’ Review

IMG_3630

I thought I would share my favourite beauty product, I stumbled upon this accidentally a few Christmas’s ago I given the ‘Gorgeous’ gift box from Lush. It had a tiny sample in it amongst other goodies and I was hooked straight away.

It smells amazing and it has such a beautiful texture, it can be used as a day or night cream, I use mine with the Lush Enchanted Eye Cream but to be honest I don’t really have a structured beauty regimen. My skin has never felt so good since using this, it lasts me about two months,  a little goes a long way and I think you have five empties you can swap it for free fresh face mask (which are also heavenly, but thats another blog post).

This is probably one of the more pricier items on the Lush menu, apparently products are priced on the ingredients i.e the better quality ingrediant the more expensive. I haven’t found anything better so I’m happy to stick with it.

Leave a Reply

