Absolute Favourites; Lip Balm

Screen Shot 2015-10-12 at 09.46.35

My obsession with lip balm comes from my fear of chapped lips, as a pre teen I would often forget to take some with me to school and I would suffer from sore cracked lips all day long, so as a grown up I guess  like to overcompensate and make sure I have plenty of reserves not matter the situation. Living in an island at the bottom of the world it can often be hard to find all my favourite brands I discovered living in the UK. Such is life.

Well until I discovered  http://www.naturisimo.com/products_brief.cfm?type=Lip%20Care&skincare=1 they stock so many goodies as well as offering free international shipping, what a treat!

Top 5 ( In no particular order)

1.Burts Bees

2. Smiths Rosebud Salve in Minted Rose

3. Lucas PawPaw

4. EOS – Sweet Mint

5. Kiehls Flavoured Lip Balm #1 Mango

Leave a Reply

